Travel Angst

Notes for the next trip:
-There was room for my wheel, but I didn’t even use it, so I worried for nothing in two different ways
-We didn’t die in a crash
-There was only mild food drama, and I survived
-I didn’t get sick
-I survived the social awkwardness and there was less than I expected
-I was really homesick! But I survived that too
-The dogs missed me, but what can you do?
-You can’t mess up a sweater you don’t knit on
-Only a little quease, and of no consequence

Leave a Reply

